Recognised by NCTE ( File no. F.NRC/ NCTE/ F-3 /UP-1207 / 895 B.ed)
Recognised by NCTE ( File no. NRC/ NCTE/ Recognition / NRCAPP-10215/ D.EL.ED Dated 06/12/16)


  • Subhash Rohilla (Chairman)
  • Dr.K.C.Singh (Secretary)
    Dr. K.C. Singh is MSc Ph.D in Chemistry. He has held various senior portions at university and headed various academic bodies during his rich experience of more than 35 years
  • Smt. Shanta Kashyap (Vice Chairman)
  • Mr. Ravinder Singh (Treasurer)